find your Sole in PUTNAM TOWNSHIP

Contact Info


Township Hall Hours

Monday - Friday 9 a.m  - noon and 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Address
3280 W. M-36, Pinckney, Michigan 48169

General Phone Numbers
Township Hall - 734-878-3131
Township Hall, fax - 734-878-3545
Fire Department, non-emergency - 734-878-6788
Fire Department, fax - 734-878-9103
Sheriff, non-emergency - 517-546-2440

Drop Box
For your convenience, we have two drop boxes located at the Township Hall. Tax payments, absentee votes, and other types of business can be dropped in these boxes. They are available 24 hours a day and are located on the driveway approach to our building and also in our vestibule. After-hour payments received in either box, on the due date, are posted as on-time payments. Please do not put cash in the drop boxes. We are happy to handle cash during our regular business hours.

Staff/Trustee Contact Information

Title First Name Last Name Email
Assessor Amy Pashby assessor@putnamtwp.us
Assessor's Assistant Leah Sisco
Assessor's Field Representative Michelle McCraw
Code Enforcement Bob Press codeenforcement@putnamtwp.us
Clerk Valerie Niemiec clerk@putnamtwp.us
Deputy Clerk Colleen Miller deputyclerk@putnamtwp.us
Deputy Treasurer Tracy Taylor deputytreasurer@putnamtwp.us
Fire Chief Curt Ruf firechief@putnamtwp.us
Receptionist Linda Burtraw receptionist@putnamtwp.us
Senior Activities Director Patrice Rentsch senioractivities@putnamtwp.us
Supervisor Dennis Brennan supervisor@putnamtwp.us
Treasurer Pat Carney treasurer@putnamtwp.us
Trustee Tom Chambers tomchambers@putnamtwp.us
Trustee Sally Guyon sallyguyon@putnamtwp.us
Trustee Norm Klein normklein@putnamtwp.us
Trustee Bob Press bobpress@putnamtwp.us
Zoning Administrator Tom Lewis zoningadmin@putnamtwp.us
Sign Up for Notifications